top of page
Strawberry Serenade for String SextetNorman Young
00:00 / 03:54

A work specially written for String Sextet, Wind Sextet or Chamber Orchestra (Strings) with beautiful deep harmony inspired by 'From above the Prophets' by Balakirev.

This version is for 3 violins, 1 viola and 2 cellos, and is suitable for any group that has reached grade V standard ARCM (or equivalent). This is a digital performance - by computer. The score and parts are available.

This is a computer generated performance

bottom of page