top of page

Below is the audio only version:

Strawberry Serenade for Wind sextet

A work specially written for String Sextet, Wind Sextet or Chamber Orchestra (Strings) with beautiful deep harmony inspired by 'From above the Prophets' by Balakirev.

This version is for a flute, oboe, clarinet, alto sax, bassoon and bass clarinet, and is suitable for any group that has reached grade V standard ARCM (or equivalent). This is a digital performance - by computer. The score and parts are available.

This is a computer generated performance

bottom of page